4400 S Archer Ave Chicago, IL 60632 773-675-1370
4201 South Kedzie Chicago, IL 60632 773-376-1903

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Chicago, IL

High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903 $$$
Nov 27, 2022,
I WOULD LIKE TO SAY I GIVE BOTH THUMBS UP TO DENNIS HE IS THE BEST SALESMAN AT HIGH QUALITY THANK YOU SO MUCH DENNIS SR.
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903 $$$
Oct 14, 2022,
Great job by Sam
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903 $$$
Oct 14, 2022,
Called about a vehicle and got all my questions answered. Went to go see it and was treated courteously. Guys are upbeat and cool to work with. I mentioned I was looking at different places and still did not feel pressured to buy. This is what you look for in a place!
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903 $$$
Oct 4, 2022,
i was able to leave with a 2017 escalade esv thanks to Sam. Sam helped my family and I throughout our visit. I highly recommend this place if you are looking for a vehicle, very professional staff
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903 $$$
Oct 2, 2022,
I am pleased with my experience here. The staff was very friendly. Carlos our sales representative was not pushy like others salesman we worked with it. I got a 2017 a6 from high quality auto. I recommend this dealership!
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903 $$$
Sep 16, 2022,
Love their honesty! Came in there thinking I wouldn't be able to get approve for a car but ended driving out with one! Don't be afraid to ask those silly question because it definitely got me out with my 2020 Toyota Corolla!! 5 Star service & Best Car in town!
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903 $$$
Jul 22, 2022,
Great place to purchase a vehicle. Good rate with a good monthly payment. Thank you to the guys that where able to get me driving out the lot. Thank you Milo,Carlos and Sammy I appreciate your very much
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903 $$$
Jul 8, 2022,
They have great vehicles and prices
Facebook
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903 $$$
Jun 24, 2022,
this is my second jeep ive bought from them ,amazing people very helpful and honest.
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903 $$$
Jun 18, 2022,
I recently purchased my new car in High quality , and my experience with people who work there, was great. They were very patient, polite and helpful. I am very satisfied with the quality of service of high quality auto sales I highly recommend you give them a try thanks again 🖤🤍🖤🤍
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903 $$$
Jun 8, 2022,
Great Service! Definitely coming back for that 2020 Audi 😍 I have been looking for it everywhere! Great selection options, super easy financing and they work with my finances!
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903 $$$
May 26, 2022,
very good service...🤗🤗 honest. i got 6 cars from them with no complains
Facebook
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903 $$$
May 23, 2022,
(Translated by Google) High quality recommended 100% I am very happy with them and have made several car changes and all super well. (Original) High quality recomendado100% estoy muy contento con ellos e hecho varios cambios de carros y todos súper bien.
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903 $$$
May 21, 2022,
great prices, great vehicles, carlos and milo did a great job with my vehicle purchase highly recommend high quality
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903 $$$
May 21, 2022,
(Translated by Google) The best expensive buy a jeep grand cherokee srt very good service- thanks to high quality (Original) Los.mejores caros compre una jeep grand cherokee srt muy buen servicio- gracias a high quality
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903 $$$
May 21, 2022,
I'm am very pleased on how the sales man helped me out! Very polite and patient! Really recommend it. Thanks High Quality!!!
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903 $$$
May 21, 2022,
Had a great experience at High Quality Auto Sales Had been here before and had a great experience then too. They make it as easy as possible for the customer This has been one of the most pleasant experiences I’ve had at a dealership. I recently purchased a Jeep beautiful condition & price! I would give this place 10 stars if I could!
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903 $$$
May 21, 2022,
BEST CARS IN TOWN. GREAT SERVICE AND VERY ATTENTIVE WORK. ALL QUESTIONS ANSWERED THURLY. TRULY MADE MY CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE VERY FAST AND EASY. THANK YOU SAM.
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903 $$$
May 21, 2022,
The majority of the cars i have bought are from them, they have been really good with no problems, the people are really nice and they try to help you. I recommend it
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903 $$$
May 21, 2022,
(Translated by Google) She is a super dealer, the best, I recommend her 100% thanks for my Grand Cherokee I am super happy with her, she is a complete dealer, really thanks High Quality Auto Sales, credit, no credit they help you quite well, thank you thank you 🙏 🤩 (Original) Es un súper dealer , el mejor , lo recomiendo al %100 gracias por mi Grand Cherokee estoy súper contenta con ella , es un concesionario completo , de verdad gracias high Quality Auto Sales , crédito , no crédito ellos te ayudan bastante bien , gracias gracias 🙏🤩
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903 $$$
May 21, 2022,
Es un súper dealer ,gracias por mi súper camioneta Grand Cherokee , estoy tan emocionada con ella , en verdad lo recomiendo al %100 gracias High Quality Auto Sales ! Y lo mejor Credito o no crédito ayudan bastante bien .. 🙌🏻 Gracias gracias !
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903 $$$
May 14, 2022,
The best dealership out there Saket helped us to find a good with a good finance rate I recommend high quality!!!
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903 $$$
Apr 25, 2022,
Great Prices and Great Finance Rates unique selection.
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903 $$$
Apr 14, 2022,
el mejor servicio!! con mucha atencion la mejor facilidad en financiamiento y los mejores carros en High Quality 🚗 Auto sales?
Facebook
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903 $$$
Mar 30, 2022,
El mejor servicio, compre una jeep hace tiempo y todavía muy bien la troca. Compre otra troca esta semana y el mejor servicio con el mejor interest
Facebook
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903 $$$
Jan 29, 2022,
Really good people! Good vehicles! Good vipes!
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903 $$$
Dec 1, 2021,
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903 $$$
Oct 25, 2021,
Great dealership to buy a vehicle from. Salesman Sammy worked with us in finding the right vehicle for our needs with a no pressure approach and the finance department found a great rate. We will definitely recommend High Quality Auto to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903 $$$
Aug 28, 2021,
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903 $$$
Jul 22, 2021,
BEST if I could do more then 5 stars I would. The service here is professional and knowledgeable very kind .
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903 $$$
★★★★★
38 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us