4201 South Kedzie Chicago, IL 60632 773-376-1903

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Chicago, IL

High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903
May 14, 2022,
The best dealership out there Saket helped us to find a good with a good finance rate I recommend high quality!!!
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903
Apr 25, 2022,
Great Prices and Great Finance Rates unique selection.
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903
Apr 14, 2022,
el mejor servicio!! con mucha atencion la mejor facilidad en financiamiento y los mejores carros en High Quality 🚗 Auto sales?
Facebook
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903
Apr 7, 2022,
Recently Bought my Vehicle from High Quality Auto I had the best experience with Them. I recommend this place 👍🏽
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903
Mar 30, 2022,
El mejor servicio, compre una jeep hace tiempo y todavía muy bien la troca. Compre otra troca esta semana y el mejor servicio con el mejor interest
Facebook
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903
Jan 29, 2022,
Really good people! Good vehicles! Good vipes!
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903
Dec 1, 2021,
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903
Oct 25, 2021,
Great dealership to buy a vehicle from. Salesman Sammy worked with us in finding the right vehicle for our needs with a no pressure approach and the finance department found a great rate. We will definitely recommend High Quality Auto to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903
Oct 25, 2021,
Very good customer service. great people to do business with they will work with you with all types of credit
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903
Aug 25, 2021,
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903
Jul 22, 2021,
BEST if I could do more then 5 stars I would. The service here is professional and knowledgeable very kind .
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903
Feb 23, 2021,
Highly recommend this dealership, I have bought a 2014 Jeep srt and a 2007 Jeep srt-8. Both trucks came out amazing to drive and with zero problems. They always take care of their customers and their service is amazing.
Facebook
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903
Nov 19, 2020,
GREAT SERVICE, VERY UP FRONT, CLEAN DEALERSHIP! HIGHLY RECOMMEND, THEY HAVE A BEAUTIFUL SELECTION. I LOVE MY INFINITI!!
Facebook
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903
Sep 4, 2020,
I'm giving this place 5 stars because my dad purchased a car straight off the lot. I do wonder do you guys do trade ins?
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903
Aug 27, 2020,
Great vehicles, fast approvals. The guys at high quality make sure their customers are their priority. I highly recommend this dealer...
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903
Jul 10, 2020,
I really really recommend this place! My family and I already bought 3 cars from them and omg it was the best experience ever. They’re really helpful and nice ... we love our cars! I love the costumer service Sammy is really kind and helps you a lot! Please if you’re looking into buying a car come here you won’t regret it !
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903
Jul 8, 2020,
This is the best car ever place.they are very kind and friendly.love this place and personally recommended you to here...
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903
Jan 13, 2020,
Great experience , high quality helped us get the car we want professional and very customer oriented definitely a great place to buy a quality used car
Google Maps
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903
Jan 12, 2020,
exelente personal ...y me ayudaron rápido y seguro ...
Facebook
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
773-376-1903
Mar 16, 2019,
GOT MY 2017 SRT JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE AND THE PRICE WAS GREAT THE VEHICLE WAS IN BRAND NEW CONDITION AND IM VERY HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE GREAT SALESMAN AND THEY ACTUALLY TRACKED DOWN THE VEHICLE IN THE COLOR I WANTED
Facebook
High Quality Auto Sales High Quality Auto Sales
★★★★★
20 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us